Customer Reviews Customer Reviews

Opinions and impressions from our guests who stayed at Tokyo Monthly 21 Monthly Apartments.

51 Customer Reviews

  • Jan. 25, 2018 30's Female SightseeingPalace Studio Kojimachi

    The flat is in a perfect location, it’s easy to get everywhere around the city. It has everything one might need, it’s clean and quite spacious as for Tokyo. There is a free taxi from key pick up place. People are extremely kind. Jan,2018 Switzerland

  • Jan. 25, 2018 30's Male SightseeingPalace Studio Kojimachi

    It is a holiday apartment, just like you rent a suite room in Tokyo for a short period of time. So it is full furniture ready, such as the kitchen, microwave oven and even washing machine, etc. Aug,2016 Taiwan

  • Jan. 25, 2018 30's Male SightseeingPalace Studio Kojimachi

    Consider this place when you are planning to stay more than a week. First, checking in/out system was comfortable after all!!! Second, it was the best location for me, just 10-15 minute walk from the National Diet Library. Jun,2016 South Korea

  • Jan. 25, 2018 20's Female SightseeingPalace Studio Kojimachi

    Excellent location and value for money. +Location, services, staff. Mar,2016 Denmark

  • Jan. 25, 2018 30's Female SightseeingPalace Studio Kojimachi

    Great quiet neighborhood, would definitely stay here again! Oct,2017 Canada

  • Jan. 25, 2018 20's Female SightseeingConcieria Azabu Juban

    Great place! Will come back. Jan,2018 Singapore

  • Jan. 25, 2018 20's Female SightseeingConcieria Azabu Juban

    Convenient little apartment. The property is conveniently located near a subway station. I liked that the room in which we have stayed had a washing machine with dryer function. It was very useful for our one week stay there. May,2017 United Kingdom

  • Jan. 25, 2018 20's Male SightseeingConcieria Azabu Juban

    If you know Azabu Juban and want to stay in this area this i The room was very close to the facilities offered at Azabu Juban. Mar,2016 Australia

  • Jan. 25, 2018 20's Female SightseeingConcieria Azabu Juban

    We had a great stay! The bed is comfortable,the kitchen is great,especially the location. Mar,2016 Japan

  • Jan. 25, 2018 20's Male SightseeingConcieria Azabu Juban

    Good Value & Location...Would stay again! Very convenient location. Very safe and secure. Very clean. Yuka Yamase (staff) was very helpful via email. Good value for the location. Jul,2016 United States

Search in Category

Search in Gender

Search in Age

New building

Please fell free to contact us if you have any questions or inquiries.

9:30-18:30 on Weekdays
(9:30-18:00 on Sat, Sun, Holidays)