Customer Reviews Customer Reviews

Opinions and impressions from our guests who stayed at Tokyo Monthly 21 Monthly Apartments.

51 Customer Reviews

  • Jan. 25, 2018 20's Male SightseeingConcieria Azabu Juban

    Efficient apartment for solo-travellers. Rather small, but it is fine for a solo-traveler. Great location. Dec,2015 Netherlands

  • Jan. 23, 2018 30's Male SightseeingPalace Studio Shinjuku Parkside

    It was so good location, front of the metro station

  • Jan. 23, 2018 40's Female Long StayPalace Studio Shinjuku Parkside

    I sleeped Well !! 

  • Aug. 18, 2017 20's Male LeisurePalace Studio Shibuya Honmachi

    During our holiday in Japan we stayed twice in Palace Studio Shibuya Honmachi, although we had only made one reservation upfront. Why? The studios are comfortable, very clean, look quite new and offer a lot of facilities. For Japenese standards, the size

  • Aug. 7, 2017 30's Male LeisureConcieria Shiba Koen

    눇 It was a real apartment with everything. bed comfy!!! yes hot hot water!!! o and the best spray my bum toilet.

  • Aug. 1, 2017 40's Female LeisurePalace Studio Shinjuku Parkside

    There were all dishes and lines we needed provided. Only stuffs we bought were soaps and shampoos(amenities). All electoric appliances were furnished and very comfortable. And there is also inside room dryer in the bathroom which was very handy.

  • Jul. 30, 2017 20's Female Academic HousingConcieria Ikebukuro MASTER’S VILLA

    Inside of the room was very clean and new and location was perfect and very close to the stations.

  • Jun. 2, 2017 30's Male Business TripConcieria Azabu Juban

    ベッドの寝心地最高、設備が揃ってるだけじゃなく、サイズや機能も理想的。馴染むスムーズ、独り暮らしなら仕様を真似ます。家に居るのと変わらずでノンストレス!すごく気に入ってまた使います。

  • May. 21, 2017 20's Male LeisureCONCIERIA SHIBAKOEN TOKYO PREMIUM

    눇 Big bed (comfortable for 6ft+) Fast wifi Nice area and quiet at night Clothes washing facilities Everything in clean working order

  • Mar. 7, 2017 40's Female Long StayConcieria Ikebukuro MASTER’S VILLA

    rooms with bath and toilet(seperate), washing machine and other appliances fully equipped are available from 7 days contract which was very convenient. Staffs were amazing and kind.

Search in Category

Search in Gender

Search in Age

New building

Please fell free to contact us if you have any questions or inquiries.

9:30-18:30 on Weekdays
(9:30-18:00 on Sat, Sun, Holidays)